

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sinopharm Tech Holdings Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. CHAN Ting (*Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. LIAO Zhe (*Chief Operating Officer*) Mr. CHEUK Ka Chun Kevin

## **Non-executive Directors**

Madam CHEUNG Kwai Lan (Honorary Chairperson) Dr. CHENG Yanjie

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LAU Fai Lawrence Dr. LIU Ta-pei Mr. CHAU Wai Wah Fred

There are three Board committees and the members of each Board committee are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. CHAN Ting	-	М	С
Mr. LAU Fai Lawrence	С	С	-
Dr. LIU Ta-pei	М	М	М
Mr. CHAU Wai Wah Fred	М	М	М

C: chairperson of the committee

M: member of the committee

Hong Kong, 17 June 2021